Sick

Ok, morning time and as I meander my way thru my 7 million email accounts and blogs and the million things I check because my work is virtual, I’m noticing how ANNOYING it is that I can’t swear at this computer.

For the first time in 13 years, I have a cold and no voice.

So I’m gonna do it here. If you don’t like language, don’t read it.

Fuck you google, fix your retarded password reset thing.

No, I don’t want fucking IE9, my work don’t support it, leave me alone asshole.

What the fuck is this program on my computer that came out of nowhere?

And now, having tossed out a calling in sick for several days email to my work, I’m going to go crawl back into bed. Lets see if I can post this without swearing, cause if I can’t we are gonna be here all day.

Okay, where the fuck is the dashboard. LOL.

About respectfullywritten

I live in Central Florida and love it!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

