Picture Test

Ok, I want to start posting pictures, so this is a practice page.  Here is a nice trinity candle picture (I actually use this for desktop on one of my computers):

Cool.  Now all I need to do is to get the camera going.  I’ve GOT to show you poor Siamese Cat.  She is just miserable.  Since Dr. Jorge gave me her liquid food, she has had approx 4 oz in the last 2 days, half of which she spit out.  She is too much.

I will try to get the camera going for you, as I’ve no PDA phone or anything like that.

So worried for this cat.

About respectfullywritten

I live in Central Florida and love it!!
This entry was posted in Off Topic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

